Your finances stay encrypted and yours alone.
New here?
Your data is encrypted in transit and at rest, and access controls ensure other users can never see it. We collect only what's needed to run Shenance, never sell your data, and access it only to provide support you've requested. You'll be signed out after 15 min of inactivity.